Foundation for International Taxation - Mumbai
The Foundation  
Annual Conference  
Conference 2017  
Supporters
Brochure
Programme
Registration Form
Ministry Approvals
Chairmen and Speakers
Hotel Accommodation
Excursions & Tours
Press Release
Other Information
Presentations  
Training Programme  
Upcoming Events  
Scholarship Scheme  
Fellowship Scheme  
Free Library  
Publication Services  
IBFD Courses  
How to Contact us  
What's New
Fellowship Scheme
Free Reference Library
IBFD Courses 2017  
Conference 2017
Online registrations are available
How to Contact Us
Our Registered Office is :

FOUNDATION FOR INTERNATIONAL TAXATION
622, Maker Chambers V,
6th Floor,
221 Nariman Point,
Mumbai 400 021, India
Tel.: +91-22-2202 4259/61
TeleFax: +91-22-2202 4260


EMAIL ADDRESS: internationaltax.foundation@gmail.com

If you have any questions, please contact us by email on:

Trustees Email Address
Professor Roy Rohatgi royrohatgi@gmail.com
T.P. Ostwal ostwaltp@gmail.com
Kiran Umrootkar kumrootkar@yahoo.com
Sachin Menon sachinmenon@kpmg.com
Sunil M Lala sunilmotilala@smltaxchamber.com
 
Other Advisory Committee Members
Mukesh Butani mukesh.butani@bmrlegal.in
Nishith Desai nishith@nishithdesai.com
Gautam Doshi gautam.doshi@relianceada.com
Shanker Iyer (Singapore) shanker@iyerpractice.com
Dinesh Kanabar dinesh.kanabar@dhruvaadvisors.com
Michael Lang (Austria) Michael.Lang@wu.ac.at
Belema Obuoforibo (IBFD) b.obuoforibo@ibfd.org
Jairaj Purandare jairaj.purandare@jmpadvisors.in
Pasquale Pistone (IBFD) P.Pistone@ibfd.org
Rajesh Ramloll (Mauritius) rajesh.ramloll@gmail.com
Pranav Sayta pranav.sayta@in.ey.com
Rohan Shah rohan@shahchambers.in
Kiran Umrootkar kumrootkar@yahoo.com
Caroline Silberztein (France) caroline.silberztein@bakermckenzie.com
Victor van Kommer (IBFD) V.vanKommer@ibfd.org
 

For all enquiries we recommend you contact Ms. Anjali Advani (Anju), our Co-ordinator, at 622, Maker Chambers V, 6th Floor, 221 Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021, India
Tel.: +91-22-2202 4259/61, TeleFax: +91-22-2202 4260.
Email : internationaltax.foundation@gmail.com
Website Maintained by Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.