Foundation for International Taxation - Mumbai
The Foundation  
Annual Conference  
Conference 2018  
Supporters
Brochure
Programme
Registration Form
Ministry Approvals
Chairmen and Speakers
Hotel Accommodation
Excursions & Tours
Press Release
Other Information
Presentations  
Training Programme  
Upcoming Events  
Scholarship Scheme  
fellowFellowship Scheme  
Free Library  
FIT Publications  
IBFD Courses  
How to Contact us  
What's New
Commemorative Issue - Conference 2017
Compendium of Transfer Pricing and International Tax Rulings Version 1
Scholarship Scheme
Conference 2018
Free Reference Library
Online registrations are available

How to Contact Us
Our Registered Office is :

FOUNDATION FOR INTERNATIONAL TAXATION
622, Maker Chambers V,
6th Floor,
221 Nariman Point,
Mumbai 400 021, India
Tel.: +91-22-2202 4259/61
TeleFax: +91-22-2202 4260


EMAIL ADDRESS: internationaltax.foundation@gmail.com

If you have any questions, please contact us by email on:

Trustees Email Address
Professor Roy Rohatgi royrohatgi@gmail.com
T.P. Ostwal ostwaltp@gmail.com
Kiran Umrootkar kumrootkar@yahoo.com
Sachin Menon sachinmenon@kpmg.com
Sunil M Lala sunilmotilala@smltaxchamber.com
Mukesh Butani mukesh.butani@bmrlegal.in
 
Other Advisory Committee Members
Mukesh Butani mukesh.butani@bmrlegal.in
Nishith Desai nishith@nishithdesai.com
Gautam Doshi gautam.doshi@relianceada.com
Shanker Iyer (Singapore) shanker@iyerpractice.com
Dinesh Kanabar dinesh.kanabar@dhruvaadvisors.com
Michael Lang (Austria) Michael.Lang@wu.ac.at
Belema Obuoforibo (IBFD) b.obuoforibo@ibfd.org
Jeffrey Owens (UK) jeffrey.p.owens@gmail.com
T P Ostwal ostwaltp@gmail.com
Jairaj Purandare jairaj.purandare@jmpadvisors.in
Pasquale Pistone (IBFD) P.Pistone@ibfd.org
Rajesh Ramloll (Mauritius) rajesh.ramloll@gmail.com
Pranav Sayta pranav.sayta@in.ey.com
Jan Maarten Slagter (IBFD) J.Slagter@ibfd.org
Rohan Shah rohan@shahchambers.in
Parthasarathi Shome partho.shome@gmail.com
Kiran Umrootkar kumrootkar@yahoo.com
Victor van Kommer (IBFD) V.vanKommer@ibfd.org
 

For all enquiries we recommend you contact Ms. Anjali Advani (Anju), our Co-ordinator, at 622, Maker Chambers V, 6th Floor, 221 Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021, India
Tel.: +91-22-2202 4259/61, TeleFax: +91-22-2202 4260.
Email : internationaltax.foundation@gmail.com
Website Maintained by Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.